

List of Members Qualifying in ICAN's Certification Course on Public Financial Management (PFM)

1st Batch of Certification Course on PFM

(Course Conducted from 28th June to 7th July 2024 and Result Published Date: 17th July 2024)

S. No	Membership Number	Name of Member
1	CA-121	CA. Achyut Joshi
2	CA-1014	CA. Ananda Adhikari
3	CA-665	CA. Bhup Raj Neupane
4	CA-780	CA. Bishal Raj Bhsual
5	CA-997	CA. Deepak Adhikari
6	CA-1560	CA. Harshal Bhandari
7	CA-511	CA. Jaynarayan Pratihast
8	CA-1004	CA. Kshitij Sharma
9	CA-871	CA. Milan Rijal
10	CA-2032	CA. Milan Rumba
11	CA-1277	CA. Nisha Aryal
12	CA-374	CA. Pramila Shrestha
13	CA-2052	CA. Prateek Bhandari
14	CA-1109	CA. Rabin Bhattarai
15	CA-1086	CA. Rajani Raj Acharya
16	CA-958	CA. Rishi Ram Chalise
17	CA-1088	CA. Sajani Aryal
18	CA-1408	CA. Sanjay Karmacharya
19	CA-1077	CA. Sanjeev Dhakal
20	CA-855	CA. Saroj Bhandari
21	CA-2024	CA. Saugat Karki
22	CA-2209	CA. Shambhu Paudel
23	CA-1631	CA. Shrijeet Baral Chhetri
24	CA-2075	CA. Shyam Thapa
25	CA-1977	CA. Sitaram Sapkota
26	CA-2082	CA. Sushil Parajuli
27	CA-1350	CA. Suwan Thapa
28	CA-2133	CA. Ujjwal Karki

ICAN Marg, Satdobato, Lalitpur Nepal, Tel: 0977-1-5430832, 5430730, Fax:0977-1-5450774 Post Box No.: 5289, E-mail: ican@ntc.net.np, Website: <u>www.ican.org.np</u>

Branch Offices:

Biratnagar: Tel: 977-021-474395, E-mail:icanbrt@ican.org.npButwal: Tel:977-081-543629, E-mail:icanpkr@ican.org.npBirgunj: Tel: 977-051-522660, E-mail: icanbrj@ican.org.npPokhara: Tel: 977-061-587679, E-mail: icanpkr@ican.org.npNepalgunj: Tel:977-081-525916, E-mail: icannpj@ican.org.npDhangadhi: 977-091-527493, E-mail: icandng@ican.org.np







List of Members Qualifying in ICAN's Certification Course on Public **Financial Management (PFM)**

2nd Batch of Certification Course on PFM

(Course Conducted from 7th to 16th February 2025 and Result Published Date: 17th April 2025)

S. No	Membership Number	Name of Member
1	CA-465	CA. Ananda Raj Sharma Wagle
2	CA-1518	CA. Ankit Dhital
3	CA-1177	CA. Anuradha Neupane
4	CA-2285	CA. Bikash Dangol
5	CA-1056	CA. Chakra Bahadur Budha
6	CA-2316	CA. Diwakar Pandey
7	CA-751	CA. Harimani Acharya
8	CA-949	CA. Kripa Shrestha
9	CA-1129	CA. Lab Bahadur Rawal
10	CA-1721	CA. Manish Goswami
11	CA-1709	CA. Mithaleshwar Sah
12	CA-2292	CA. Pawan Koirala
13	CA-1220	CA. Prajana Kayastha
14	CA-667	CA. Priti Sharma
15	CA-1458	CA. Raju Giri
16	CA-640	CA. Rakin Bhansakarya
17	CA-1603	CA. Ramesh Pande
18	CA-1273	CA. Sanish Shrestha
19	CA-456	CA. Sudip Dahal
20	CA-1583	CA. Sushil Parajuli
21	CA-1051	CA. Ujjwal Khanal

ICAN Marg, Satdobato, Lalitpur Nepal, Tel: 0977-1-5430832, 5430730, Fax:0977-1-5450774 Post Box No.: 5289, E-mail: ican@ntc.net.np, Website: www.ican.org.np

Branch Offices:

Biratnagar: Tel: 977-021-474395, E-mail:icanbrt@ican.org.np Butwal: Tel:977-081-543629, E-mail:icanpkr@ican.org.np