

INTERACTION PROGRAM ON

INVESTING IN WOMEN: ACCELERATE PROGRESS



March 15, 2024, 13:00 Onwards ICAN Premises, Lalitpur

Inauguration Session



RA. Meera Shrestha
Chairperson
Women Leadership Committee



CA. Sujan Kumar Kafle President ICAN



CA. Prabin Kumar Jha Vice President ICAN



Ms. Bindu Bista Deputy Auditor General Office of Auditor General



Keynote Speech

Ms. Mannsi Agarwal

CPE: 5 Credit Hours (Conditions apply)





Registration Link: https://mctr.ican.org.np/mptrf

Panel Moderator



CA. Sanjeeta Nepal
Member of Women Leadership Committee

Technical Session

Panel Panelists



CA. Surendra Shrestha
Council Member
Member of Women Leadership Committee
ICAN



Ms. Meena Poudel
Chief Women Development Officer
Ministry of Women
Children and Senior Citizens and Member Women Leadership Committee



CA. Sewa Pathak CEO Vianet Communications Ltd.



CA. Preeti Sigdel Founder, Easy Fruits Pvt. Ltd.



Ms. Nisha Adhikari

Organized by