Management Team

 
ED Sir

 

CA. Sanjay Kumar Sinha

Executive Director

sanjay.sinha@ican.org.np

Executive Director appointed by the Council for a term of four years, is the Chief Executive Officer of the Institute and executes the decisions of the Council. Currently ICAN has following Directorates and Divisions headed by following staffs.

Name

Position

Directorate/ Division

Email

Mr. Binod Prasad Neupane

Director

Administration Director

binod@ican.org.np

CA. Kiran Kumar Khatri

Director

Technical Director

kiran.khatri@ican.org.np

Ms. Goma Raut

Joint Director

Corporate Affairs Directorate

goma@ican.org.np

 

Joint Director

 

Supervision and Regulation

Directorate

 

CA. Suman Kumar Bohara Joint Director Center for Excellence Directorate suman.bohara@ican.org.np

CA. Himal Dahal

Deputy Director

Education Division

himal.dahal@ican.org.np

 

Deputy Director

Quality Assurance Division

 

CA. Bharat Nepal

Deputy Director

Disciplinary Investigation Division

bharat.nepal@ican.org.np

Mrs. Bidya Shrestha

Deputy Director

HR and Administration

Management Division

bidya.shrestha@ican.org.np

Mr. Mahesh Chitrakar

Deputy Director

Examination Division

mahesh@ican.org.np

  Deputy Director IT and R&D Division  

Mr. Himal Sapkota

Assistant Director

Information Technology Sub Division

himal.sapkota@ican.org.np

 

Assistant Director

Quality Assurance Division

 

CA. Santosh Bista

Assistant Director

Accounts and Finance Division

santosh.bista@ican.org.np

CA. Amrita Thapa

Assistant Director

Research and Development and

Advisory Sub Division

amrita.thapa@ican.org.np

Mr. Muktinath Sapkota

Assistant Director

Professional Development Division

muktinath.sapkota@ican.org.np

Mrs. Sakuntala Baral

Assistant Director

Pre-Exam Management Division

sakuntala.baral@ican.org.np

Mrs. Pragya Aryal

Assistant Director

Student and Member Affairs Division

pragya@ican.org.np

CA. Manoj Ghimire Assistant Director Quality Assurance Division manoj.ghimire@ican.org.np
CA. Gaurab Khatiwada Assisatnt Director Education Division gaurab.khatiwada@ican.org.np