Updates:

Management Team

 
ED Sir

 

CA. Sanjay Kumar Sinha

Executive Director

sanjay.sinha@ican.org.np

The Executive Director of the Institute is appointed by the Council for a term of four years, and he is the Chief Executive Officer  who executes the decisions of the Council and manages day to day affairs of the Institute. Currently ICAN has following Directorates and Divisions headed by Senior Management Staffs.

Name

Position

Directorate/ Division

Email

Mr. Binod Prasad Neupane

Director

Administration Director

binod@ican.org.np

CA. Kiran Kumar Khatri

Director

Technical Director

kiran.khatri@ican.org.np

Ms. Goma Raut

Joint Director

Corporate Affairs Directorate

goma@ican.org.np

CA. Nilesh KC

Joint Director

 

Supervision and Regulation

Directorate

nilesh.kc@ican.org.np

CA. Suman Kumar Bohara Joint Director Center for Excellence Directorate suman.bohara@ican.org.np

 

Deputy Director

Education Division

 

 

Deputy Director

Quality Assurance Division

 

CA. Bharat Nepal

Deputy Director

Disciplinary Investigation Division

bharat.nepal@ican.org.np

 

Deputy Director

HR and Administration

Management Division

 

Mr. Mahesh Chitrakar

Deputy Director

Examination Division

mahesh@ican.org.np

CA. Asmita Dhakal Deputy Director IT and R&D Division asmita.dhakal@ican.org.np

 

Assistant Director

Information Technology Sub Division

 

 

Assistant Director

Quality Assurance Division

 

CA. Santosh Bista

Assistant Director

Accounts and Finance Division

santosh.bista@ican.org.np

CA. Amrita Thapa

Assistant Director

Research and Development and

Advisory Sub Division

amrita.thapa@ican.org.np

Mr. Muktinath Sapkota

Assistant Director

Professional Development Division

muktinath.sapkota@ican.org.np

Mrs. Sakuntala Baral

Assistant Director

Student and Member Affairs Division

sakuntala.baral@ican.org.np

Mrs. Pragya Aryal

Assistant Director

Pre-Exam Management Division

pragya@ican.org.np

CA. Prapanna Gautam Assistant Director Quality Assurance Division prapanna.gautam@ican.org.np
CA. Gaurab Khatiwada Assistant Director Education Division gaurab.khatiwada@ican.org.np